NAACP Awards

2011 NAACP Image Awards

Sandra Bullock, Mariah Carey, Zoe Saldana, Denzel Washington, Morgan Freeman and Jamie Foxx are just some of the actors nominated for the 41st NAACP Image Awards, celebrating multiculturalism and the arts.
NAACP will this year will present Wyclef Jean with a special humanitarian award for the great work done in response to the Haiti earthquake, and Tyler Perry will also receive this year’s Chairman’s Award.
The 41st NAACP Image Awards are on 26 February.

Event Location:
Event Date and Time:
Starts at: