Swansborough And Hoath Win GPS Sureshot Playoff 2009: S Swansborough

Swansborough and Hoath win GPS Sureshot playoff

S Swansborough and M Hoath took the honours on 54 points followed by K Whaley and B Wykes.
Nearest the pin on the 9th was Swansborough and on the 10th it was the mighty I Ferguson. Ball winners were Robbie Stanford (42), Neil Haley (42), Dale Harding (41) and Peter Unwin (41). Kennedy was nearest the pin on the ninth while Unwin took the honours on the 10th. Tomorrow the golf club will play host to the Wally Lovett

Event Date and Time:
Starts at: