The Evening Before

The 4th Annual Evening Before

The stars will be out in droves for The Emmy Awards, and the Motion Picture Television Fund will celebrate at The 4th Annual Evening Before.
Christina Applegate, Sally Field, Hugh Laurie, Denis Leary, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Ryan Seacrest, Kyra Sedgwick, Kevin Bacon, Jon Stewart, Kiefer Sutherland, Mark Wahlberg, and Rita Wilson and Tom Hanks are just a few of the celebrities that support the charity.
The 4th Annual Evening Before is on 28 August at The Lawn at Century Park.

Event Date and Time:
Starts at: