2011 Halberg Awards

2011 Westpac Halberg Trust Awards

The 2011 annual Westpac Halberg Trust Awards are on in February.
The awards celebrate the great sporting achievements of Kiwi men and women.
Benji Marshall,Richie McCaw,the All Blacks and the All Whites are up for awards this year.
Past winners include Rob Waddell, Michael Campbell and Valerie Vili.
The 2011 Halberg Trust Awards are on 10 February.

Event Location:
Event Date and Time:
Starts at: