Halberg Awards

Halberg Trust Awards on in 2010

The Halberg Trust Awards, celebrating the great sports men and women and their great achievements of 2009, will be broadcast live.
The event will also honor the Kiwi Athlete of the Decade.
Past winners include Rob Waddell, Michael Campbell and Valerie Vili.
The Halberg Trust Awards are on 4 February.

Event Location:
Event Date and Time:
Starts at: